January 19, 2019 (Saturday)
Kanuga Conference Center (130 Kanuga Chapel Road - Hendersonville, NC)7:00 - 8:30 PMAdditional Information...
Private Event For Saint Thaddeus Episcopal Church
March 21, 2019 (Thursday)
Davidson College (405 North Main Street - Davidson, NC)7:00 - 9:00 PMAdditional Information...
Details to be Announced Later!
June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
Beech Mountain (186 Frosty Lane - Banner Elk, NC)7:00 - 10:00 PMAdditional Information...
Private Event - More Info to Follow
June 29, 2018 (Friday)
Camp Lake James (3100 Campbell)6:00 - 8:00 PMAdditional Information...
Private Event
July 2, 2018 (Monday)
Kanuga Conference Center (130 Kanuga Chapel Road - Hendersonville, NC)8:00 - 9:00 PMAdditional Information...
Private Event
July 3, 2018 (Tuesday)
Wild Wing Cafe (65 Long Shoals Road - Arden, NC)6:00 - 8:15 PMAdditional Information...
Public Invited
July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
Pavilion at Lake Junaluska (91 North Lakeshore Drive - Lake Junaluska, NC)11:30 AM - 2:30 PMAdditional Information...
Independence Day Picnic!
July 9, 2018 (Monday)
Kanuga Conference Center (130 Kanuga Chapel Road - Hendersonville, NC)8:00 - 9:00 PMAdditional Information...
Private Event
July 13, 2018 (Friday)
Downtown Waynesville Street Dance (South Main Street - Waynesville, NC)6:30 - 9:00 PMAdditional Information...
Free Concert to the Public! Bring Your Lawn Chairs and Dancing Shoes!
July 16, 2018 (Monday)
Kanuga Conference Center (130 Kanuga Chapel Road - Hendersonville, NC)8:00 - 9:00 PMAdditional Information...
Private Event
Fast, Furious and Fun Pickin'

The Celebration Continues

Price: $15
Shipping: $2.00

Still Having Fun

Price: $15
Shipping: $2.00